Justice Ruma Pal
Justice Ruma Pal is a former judge of the Supreme Court of India (January 2000 – June 2006).
Gopalkrishna Gandhi
Gopalkrishna Gandhi is currently Distinguished Professor of Political Science, History, and Indian Civilizations at Ashoka University.
Maja Daruwala
Maja Daruwala is currently a member of the Executive Committee at the Commonwealth Human Rights Initiative (CHRI). She was CHRI’s director for over two decades between 1996 – 2016.
Siddharth Varadarajan
Siddharth Varadarajan is the Founding Editor of The Wire, and was earlier the Editor of The Hindu.
Prabha Sridevan
Justice Prabha Sridevan is a former judge of the High Court of Madras (2000-2010).
Upendra Baxi
Professor Upendra Baxi is a Distinguished Professor at NLU, Delhi and Emeritus Professor at Warwick University. He was the Vice-Chancellor of Delhi University between 1990-94.

Back to Top